The Executive Forum
HOME | MEMBER LIST | CHARTER | MEMBERSHIP | SPOTLIGHT | MEMBER LOGIN
 
 

Members

Click on member's name for more information.

Architecture & Interiors

Mimi Fong Luminosus Designs 914-202-4138 mimi@luminosusdesign.com
Michael Maturo Dyami Architecture PC 845-426-5300 michaelm@dyami.com

Finance

David Lichtman DML Mortgage Enterprises, Inc. 914-455-3700 dave@dmlmortgage.com

Legal

Michael Weitzner Kurzman Eisenberg Corbin & Lever LLP 914-285-9800 mweitzner@kelaw.com

Not-for-Profit

Janet Weinstein Lighthouse Guild 917-386-9481 jweinstein@lighthouse.org

Professional Services

Lynn Amos Fyne Lyne Ventures LLC 914 930 4537 Lynn Amos
George Goodman Allan M. Block Agency Inc. 914-631-4353 ext 130 ggoodman@ambins.com
Andrew Kaplan Ekapco, LLC 914-244-4271 akaplan@ekapco.com
Kristin Krauskopf Kristin Krauskopf, CPA 914-699-4500 X102 kristincpa@aol.com
Zena Langer My HR Department 914-725-7690 zena@myhrd.biz
Barry Levy Waldners Business Environments 914-921-8512 blevy@waldners.com
Hal Mendel, O.D. Mendel Optical Insight 914-939-2224 opticalinsight@aol.com

Real Estate

Nancy Lepre Abracadabra Painting Co., Inc. & Avante Contracting Corporation 914-698-0700 nlepre@abra-avante.com
David Richman Rakow Commercial Realty Group 914-422-0100 x13 david@rakowgroup.com
Paul Ross Keller Williams NY Realty 718-930-4124 paulross@kw.com